Main Menu
Free Online Marketing Report
online marketing
download
Testimonials
client
"I requested Brendan from My Local Web Designer to make a website for me that not only looks good, but also drives me traffic and makes me money.
Well the site certainly delivered.
I made $20,000 extra in the first month of the site being done by them.

- Darryl Smith
www.freeholidays7days.com "

read more
Send Qualified prospects to your website within 24 hours

Pay-per-click (PPC) advertising is of the most effective and quick methods of driving home those sought after profits. We specialize in PPC advertising with conversion tracking so that from your advertising budget we can achieve the maximum possible return on investment (ROI).

How Does It Work?

PPC advertising helps you appear within the sponsored links section of a search on Google (the biggest search engine provider). We can help you setup a text-based ad which would appear each time a user would type your targeted keyword phrase. You pay only when somebody clicks on your ad, so this is the best part that you pay only when someone actually clicks, i.e. when you get the results.

What number should we focus on?

seo performance
It is easy to lose your focus by tracking the number of clicks your ad gets or the number of times it shows up in the searches (which is also referred to as ‘impressions’). In PPC advertising these numbers are not the most important ones.

In PPC advertising, the only number that really counts is the Cost-Per-Action (CPA) , which is commonly referred to as the cost per conversion. It is displayed as a dollar amount (eg $35). To ensure success with your PPC campaign you need to make sure that your CPA is actually lower than the amount of profit your website generates. For example if your CPA is $35, then you must earn a minimum of $35 in profits to balance that out.

We need to setup conversion tracking in order to be able to measure your CPA.
Click here for free seo analysis

What Is Conversion Tracking?

seo foundation
The process of evaluating the number of meaningful actions a visitor takes on your website is known as Conversion tracking. Such actions are either a sale or a sales lead.
For the evaluation of conversions, a “thank you” page is required, and you also require a way of capturing user information on your website (a website form or shopping cart would do the trick). From Google or Yahoo you can then get a “conversion tracking code” that can be placed in the HTML of your “thank you” page.
Click here for free seo analysis

The importance of Conversion Tracking

The 80/20 rule reigns supreme in the world of PPC advertising, simply put, less than 20% of all the keyword phrases used on a website produce 80% of the profits and sales. From our perspective 90/10 would be more appropriate.
Conversion tracking helps you keep a track of the keywords, ads and campaigns which produce the best CPA. This information can then be used to discontinue the use of keywords and ads which are higher than the CPA level that you are targeting (in order words, those which are not making you money) and you can focus on those keywords and ads that turn out to be lower than your target CPA levels.

In the absence of conversion tracking you won’t be receiving the maximum benefits of an optimized campaign as about 80% of your budget will be wasted on keywords that are underachieving.
Click here for free seo analysis

How to calculate your website’s Conversion Rate?

introductory seo
PPC advertising can turn out to be really expensive if your website doesn’t have a high conversion rate since the conversion rate is dependent on your CPA.

Let’s say, if you pay $2 per click, you end up spending $400 for 200 visitors. If your conversion rate were to be 10%, then for every 200 visitors you get 20 sales. This implies that your CPA is $10 ($200÷20 sales). Now in the sample example if we assume that the conversion rate is just 1%, then for every 200 visitors you would make just 2 sales and your CPA would turn out to be $100. PPC is not managed through the website, it is taken care of by the Yahoo Search and Google Adwords interfaces, but sill the website plays an important role in helping you compete online. Let us assume, your competition has a website whose conversion rate is 5% and yours only 1% then they can get the same results and end up spending 80% less than what you spend! In reality though, they will be spending more than you do and would be getting a much higher level of sales. Just imagine if there were 4 to 5 such competitors who know what they are dealing with, then you simply won’t be able to compete in such a market.

Please review our web design solutions, if your website has not been setup to convert.
Click here for free seo analysis

Expert PPC Management Services

hotel seo
We have been successful at managing our client budgets which have varied from being as low as $2,000 per month to as high as $11,000 per day. Our PPC service is primarily focused on getting you the highest number of sales at the lowest possible CPA to suit your budget.

Our first priority is saving your budget. If we observe that the campaign is not going in the right direction, we would stop it right there and analyse what can be done to fix it. We believe that we would rather not make you spend money with us if we can’t help in making your business profitable.
Click here for free seo analysis